BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Helen 

President, Helen Hollar / Member Since: May 2013

John Gallegos

Vice-President, John Gallegos / Member Since: Oct. 2003

Margie Gardner 

Treasurer, Margie Gardner / Member Since: April 2000

Melvina Skinner 

Secretary, Melvina Skinner / Member Since: Jan. 1995

Michael Matthews 

Michael Matthews / Member Since: May 2013

Steve Berg 

Steve Berg / Member Since: July 2007 

John Haberman 

John Haberman / Member Since: May 2015

Scott Monarco / Member Since: March 2016

 

John Gallegos: jgallegos@inspirationfield.com

Margie Gardner: mgardner@inspirationfield.com

Melvina Skinner: mskinner@inspirationfield.com

Michael Matthews: mmatthews@inspirationfield.com

Steve Berg: sberg@inspirationfield.com

Helen Hollar: hhollar@inspirationfield.com

John Haberman: jhaberman@inspirationfield.com

Scott Monarco: smonarco@inspirationfield.com