BOARD OF DIRECTORS


 

President, Elaine McIntyre / Member Since: February 2020

Vice-President, Danny Yost / Member Since: May 2018

Steve Berg / Member Since: July 2007

Margie Gardner 

Secretary, Margie Gardner / Member Since: April 2000

Pat

Treasurer, Pat Finkner / Member Since: May 2018

Nathan Clem / Member Since: February 2020

Jennifer Snyder / Member Since: February 2020

 

Margie Gardner: mgardner@inspirationfield.com

Pat Finkner: pfinkner@inspirationfield.com

Steve Berg: sberg@inspirationfield.com

Danny Yost: dyost@inspirationfield.com

Elaine McIntyre: emcintyre@inspirationfield.com

Nathan Clem: nclem@inspirationfield.com

Jennifer Snyder: jsnyder@inspirationfield.com